The Board of ARDP comprises 2 Directors from the Government of Rajasthan, 2 Independent Directors and 3 Directors from Atul of which 1 as the Managing Director.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Atul Rajasthan Date Palms Ltd (ARDP) represents an optimum mix of knowledge and experience.

Vice Chairman
 Mr Sunil S Lalbhai
Managing Director
 Mr Bharathy Narayanan Mohanan
 Mr D R Mehta
 Mr T R Gopi Kannan
Mr Sunil S Lalbhai, Vice Chairman

Mr Sunil S Lalbhai is a Vice Chairman since 2009. Mr Lalbhai is working with Atul since 1983 and is currently its Chairman and Managing Director. He holds MS degree in Chemistry from the University of Massachusetts and MS degree in Economic Policy and Planning from Northeastern University.

Mr Bharathy Narayanan Mohanan, Managing Director

Mr Bharathy Narayanan Mohanan is the Managing Director since 2009. In addition, Mr Bharathy is working with Atul Ltd since 1992 and is currently the President of its Infrastructure Unit and Whole-time Director. He holds BSc (Engg Hon) degree from the University of Calicut.

Mr D R Mehta, Director

Mr D R Mehta is a Director since 2009. Mr Mehtawas the Chairman of Securities and Exchange Board of India. He is a Founder and Chief Patron of BhagwanMahaveer Viklang Sahayata Samiti, the largest organization in the world providing free fitment of artificial limbs | calipers to the handicapped. He holds BA and LLB degrees from the University of Rajasthan.

Mr T R Gopi Kannan, Director

Mr T R Gopi Kannan is a Director since 2009. Mr Thirukonda is working with Atul since 1993 and is currently its President of Finance and Company Secretary. He holds BSc (Math) degree from the University of Madras. He is an ACA, ACS and ACMA and holds PGDM from Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad.

Designed and Managed by Vizcom Solutions